Executive Committee 2016

President: Dr. Francis Mani

Vice-President: Dr. Romila Devi

Secretary: Ms. Tiresa Areki

Treasurer: Ms. Roselyn Lata

Committee Members:

1. Mr. Daniel Kumar

2. Ms. Joslin Lal

3. Mr. Prayna Maharaj

Competition Coordinators

  • CHEM Battle – Ms. Ravina Devi
  • CHEM Quiz – Ms. Zahra Nizbat
  • Titration – Ms. Joslin Lal
  • Poster – Ms. Deepitika Chand
  • BIO Battle – Mr. Daniel Kumar

Latest Events

The 2020 CSSP events have been announced. For more information please visit:

Bio Battle 2020

Chem Battle 2020

Chem Quiz 2020

Titration Competition 2020

Poster and Video Competition 2020

Contact Us

+679 323 2867 (Phone)

+679 323 1512 (Facsimile)

Chemical Society of the South Pacific
C/- School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment
Private Bag, Laucala Campus,
Suva. Fiji


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.